Name of TeacherEmail
DEAN
Prof. Dr. Abdul Sattar Shakir
CHAIRMANtizhar@gmail.com chairmanee@uet.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Tahir Izhar
PROFESSORS
1.    Prof. Dr. Suhail A. Qureshitiger_suhail@hotmail.com
saqureshi@uet.edu.pk
2.    Prof. Dr. Zubair A Khanzubair.khan@uet.edu.pk
3.    Prof. Dr. Khalid M. Hassankmhasan@uet.edu.pk
4.    Prof. Dr. M. Imran Sheikhimranshk_pk@hotmail.com
drimran@uet.edu.pk
5.    Prof. Dr. Haroon Atique Babribabri@uet.edu.pk
6.    Prof. Dr. Muhamamd Tahirmtahir@uet.edu.pk
7.    Prof. Dr. M. Asghar Saqibsaqib@uet.edu.pk
ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
1.    Dr. Asim Loanaloan@uet.edu.pk
2.    Dr. Umar Tabrez Shamiushami@ymail.com
3.    Dr. Kashif Javedkashif.javed@uet.edu.pk
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
1.      Dr. Farhan Mahmoodfmahmood@uet.edu.pk
2.      Dr. Syed Shah Irfan Hussainssirfanhussain@uet.edu.pk
3.      Dr. Syed Abdul Rahman Kashiftwaseen786@gmail.com
4.      Mr. Arsalan A. Rahimarsalanarahim@uet.edu.pk
5.      Dr. Omer Waqaromerwaqar786@hotmail.com
6.      Mr. Muhammad Bilalm.bilal@uet.edu.pk
7.      Dr. Ubaid Ullah Fayyazubaid_abdullah@yahoo.com
8.      Dr. Rabia Nazir
LAB. ENGINEER/ LECTURERS
1.      Dr. Sidra Faridsidrafarid@gmail.com
2.      Mr. Mustafeez-Ul-Hassanmustafeez18@gmail.com
3.      Mr. Habib Wajidhabibwajid92@gmail.com
4.      Ms. Ifrah Saeeduet.ifrah@gmail.com
ifrah.saeed@uet.edu.pk
5.      Mr. Salman Fakharsalmanfakhar@yahoo.com
6.      Ms. Noor ul Ain Hanifnoorulain0412@gmail.com
7.      Ms. Huma Iqbalhumaiqbal4@hotmail.com
8.      Mr. Suleman Sami Qazisulemansamiqazi@gmail.com
9.      Mr. Omar Imtiazmromarimtiaz@gmail.com
10.  Ms Aqsa Ahmadaqsa.ahmad@seecs.edu.pk
11.  Ms Tehrina Ismailtehrinaismail@gmail.com
12.  Mr. M. Ali Shafiquealishafique@uet.edu.pk
alishafique3@gmail.com
13.  Mr. Umar Shahidumershahid40@yahoo.com
14.  Mr Rehan Naeemuet1418@gmail.com
15.  Sana Noornoor.sana28@gmail.com
16.  Zeinab Jamal Khanzeinabjamalkhan@gmail.com
17.  Mr. Muhammad Khalid Buttkhalidbutt@hotmail.ca
18.  Mr Muhammad Anique Aslammaniqueaslam@uet.edu.pk